Functionarissen

Technische Commissie Anne Maris 06-13085950 amaris@gomos.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Harry van Kooten 0592-613204/06-22295777 hvkooten@gomos.nl
Financiële zaken Albert Douwsma adouwsma@gomos.nl
Consul Tieme Doedens
Terrein/velden Anne Maris 06-13085950  amaris@gomos.nl
Kleedkamers Tinus Slenema
Kleding/materiaal Albert Flik 06-51832349 aflik@gomos.nl
Tiny Renkema trenkema@gomos.nl
Accommodatie Hans van Riesen 06-55834041 hvanriesen@gomos.nl
Ledenadministratie Dientje Auwema 0592-613318 leden@gomos.nl
Kantine Eric de Vries 06-15068196 edevries@gomos.nl
Scheidsrechters Jeroen Renkema 06-46583749 jrenkema@gomos.nl
Noordenveldcup Eric de Vries 06-15068196 edevries@gomos.nl
Businessclub Rikus Koopman 06-50419081 rikuskoopman@planet.nl
Sportgezondheid Jan Krul 06-51304030